News
RuneHQ Event - Stealing Creation
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Stealing Creation

Stealing Creation Event

This weekend our Events Team is taking advantage of the Minigame weekend which means double reward points at Stealing Creation! Come and join us to gain some bonus exp to help max your account or maybe even aim for a 120 master cape!

  • Date: Saturday, May 17th
  • Time: 12pm PDT/ 2pm CDT/ 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm UK
  • World: 60
  • Friends Chat: Kunio-Kun
  • Meeting Place: Stealing Creation Lobby (Gamers Grotto teleport with a Games necklace)

More information about the event can be found in this topic.

We hope to see you there!

~RuneHQ Events Team~
News
RuneHQ Event - Pest Control
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Pest Control

Pest Controll

The Void Knights need our help again as they continue to fight off the pest that come through from another realm, before they invade Gielinor. It is our job to kill these strange insects and destroy the portals before they kill the void knight preforming the ritual to permanently remove them from our world. Grab your armor and weapons in this week's mini-game event and help the RuneHQ Events Team squash some bugs!

  • Date: Friday, May 16th
  • Time:4PM PDT/ 6PM CDT/ 7PM EDT/ 11PM GMT / Midnight UK
  • World: 60
  • Friends Chat: Alfawarlord
  • Meeting Place: Void Knight Outpost
  • Teamspeak Details: teamspeak.runehq.com

Pest Controll

More information about the event can be found in this topic

- RuneHQ Events Team -
News
RuneHQ Event - Runespan
Thursday, May 08, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Runespan

Social Slayer Event

This weekend our Events Team is taking advantage of the Skillers weekend with bonus nodes and bonus points at Runespan and we would LOVE for you all to join us!

  • Date: Saturday, May 10th
  • Time: 12pm PDT/ 2pm CDT/ 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm UK
  • World: 60
  • Friends Chat: Toeby
  • Meeting Place: Runespan Portal, top floor of Wizards Tower

More information about the event can be found in this topic.

We hope to see you there!

-RuneHQ Events Team-
News
RuneHQ Event - Corporeal Beast
Thursday, May 08, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Corporeal Beast

Corporeal Beast Event

Come and join the RuneHQ Events Team as we take on the almighty and all powerful Corporeal Beast!

  • Date: Friday, May 9th
  • Time: 4pm PDT/ 6pm CDT/ 7pm EDT/ 11pm GMT/ Midnight UK
  • World: 67
  • Friends Chat: James Rhodes
  • Meeting Place: Corporeal Beast's Lair - You can get here by using a Games Necklace

More information about the event can be found in this topic.

We hope to see you there!

-RuneHQ Events Team-
News
[RuneScape Update] - Elder Divination
Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Elder Divination!

Elder Divination

Slightly later than anticipated, today's update adds a batch of high-level additions to Divination for those that have completed Fate of the Gods. Check out this news post for full details on the newest Wisp colony, Portents, Signs, Divine location, Muspah familiar and even an impling thrown in for good measure.

-RuneHQ Staff-

Community Poll

What Combat method do you use

Getting poll results. Please wait...

Recent Comments

Quest - Rune Mysteries
how can u lose the name blue i... By a guest Oct 25, 2014 05:15 GMT
Quest - Defender of Varrock
Very fun quest great guide!! By a guest Oct 25, 2014 00:33 GMT
Oldschoolquest - Shield of Arrav
Ironmen can "Use" the quest it... By a guest Oct 24, 2014 19:54 GMT
Quest - Troll Stronghold
The quest has been updated so ... By a guest Oct 24, 2014 19:26 GMT
Minigame - Temple Trekking/Burgh de Rott
I find magic works better than... By a guest Oct 24, 2014 15:57 GMT

Circus Location

Varrock - Lumber Yard

Varrock - Lumber Yard

Loading