News
RuneHQ Event - Pest Control
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Pest Control

Pest Controll

The Void Knights need our help again as they continue to fight off the pest that come through from another realm, before they invade Gielinor. It is our job to kill these strange insects and destroy the portals before they kill the void knight preforming the ritual to permanently remove them from our world. Grab your armor and weapons in this week's mini-game event and help the RuneHQ Events Team squash some bugs!

  • Date: Friday, May 16th
  • Time:4PM PDT/ 6PM CDT/ 7PM EDT/ 11PM GMT / Midnight UK
  • World: 60
  • Friends Chat: Alfawarlord
  • Meeting Place: Void Knight Outpost
  • Teamspeak Details: teamspeak.runehq.com

Pest Controll

More information about the event can be found in this topic

- RuneHQ Events Team -
News
RuneHQ Event - Runespan
Thursday, May 08, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Runespan

Social Slayer Event

This weekend our Events Team is taking advantage of the Skillers weekend with bonus nodes and bonus points at Runespan and we would LOVE for you all to join us!

  • Date: Saturday, May 10th
  • Time: 12pm PDT/ 2pm CDT/ 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm UK
  • World: 60
  • Friends Chat: Toeby
  • Meeting Place: Runespan Portal, top floor of Wizards Tower

More information about the event can be found in this topic.

We hope to see you there!

-RuneHQ Events Team-
News
RuneHQ Event - Corporeal Beast
Thursday, May 08, 2014

RuneHQ Event - Corporeal Beast

Corporeal Beast Event

Come and join the RuneHQ Events Team as we take on the almighty and all powerful Corporeal Beast!

  • Date: Friday, May 9th
  • Time: 4pm PDT/ 6pm CDT/ 7pm EDT/ 11pm GMT/ Midnight UK
  • World: 67
  • Friends Chat: James Rhodes
  • Meeting Place: Corporeal Beast's Lair - You can get here by using a Games Necklace

More information about the event can be found in this topic.

We hope to see you there!

-RuneHQ Events Team-
News
[RuneScape Update] - Elder Divination
Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Elder Divination!

Elder Divination

Slightly later than anticipated, today's update adds a batch of high-level additions to Divination for those that have completed Fate of the Gods. Check out this news post for full details on the newest Wisp colony, Portents, Signs, Divine location, Muspah familiar and even an impling thrown in for good measure.

-RuneHQ Staff-

News
[RuneHQ Event] - RuneHQ Karaoke
Friday, May 02, 2014

RuneHQ Karaoke!

Teamspeak Baner

For the first time ever RuneHQ is happy to bring you a Karaoke on Teamspeak. Join us this Saturday and sing. All you need is Teamspeak and a mic of course! Whether you are good or bad at singing, everyone is welcome to join in. If you don't feel like singing or don't have a mic you can still come and listen. If you want to have some fun and show off your singing ability then please come join us this weekend in what promises to be a very fun and exciting Karaoke event.

  • Date: Saturday, May 3rd (US) / Sunday, May 4th (Europe/AUS)
  • Time: 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT / 1am GMT / 2am BST / 3am CEST / 9 am AWST / 11am AEST
  • Teamspeak Details: teamspeak.runehq.com

More information can be found at this topic. Hope to see you there!

- RuneHQ Teamspeak Team -

Community Poll

What Combat method do you use

Getting poll results. Please wait...

Recent Comments

Item - Fishing pass
same here. Doing the land of g... By a guest Sep 02, 2014 02:36 GMT
Quest - TokTz−Ket−Dill
You mage/range them By a guest Sep 02, 2014 01:31 GMT
Minigame - Treasure Trails
@buuuurneed have you got a cha... By a guest Sep 01, 2014 19:49 GMT
Quest - Regicide
the loom isn't there anymore. ... By a guest Sep 01, 2014 18:55 GMT
Oldschoolquest - Demon Slayer
Level 3s have done it, so all ... By a guest Sep 01, 2014 17:53 GMT

Loading