Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bazzy

Cards Against Humanity April Event!

Recommended Posts

Bazzy    181



Cards Against Humanity!

Bobby+Roode+glorious+bomb.gif

Kicking off Discord events will be the ever Glorious Cards Against Humanity! This event will be on Saturday the 22nd of April, hosted by our very own chat staff! We shall hopefully all be there to play alongside you all.
Voice optional, although would make the event TEN times better.

Entrance%2B1.gif



Date of Event: Saturday 22nd April
When: 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 12am British Summer Time
Where: Discord Events channel

See you there!

c3efe0d688dfe8365d112521ad489498.gif

  • Like 1

becky_lynch__lass_kicker_by_jerikane-d93

Frequently found playing WWE Supercard, Mass Effect Andromeda, Rocket League, R6: Siege, or Telltale Games.

.: Xbox: ~[ Bazzer247 ] PSN: ~[Sir_Bazzy] :.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

DarkPyroNinja    125

Ewww... Wrestling.

 

Anyway, I'll be there to kill beat everyone! :D


 

Rdranger2020.pngDarkpyrowiz.png

Main Account                                   IronMan Account

RdRanger2020.png

Spoiler

signaturece.png

 

I, DarkPyroNinja, hereby pledge to never support known gold selling sites. I will not buy any gold or items from any shady dealers. I will not use a bot, nor by my silence allow friends or acquaintances to believe that I support botting or gold selling in general. I will be part of the solution.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Lots a LOUD    150

Never played will see if I can make it. Still a while till the 22nd anything could come up


Lots+a+LOUD.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×