Jump to content

Platinum level Jagex recognized fansite

Toggle shoutbox ColorWars ShoutBox

Sliver : (Apr 19,2014 20:54) V
Kunio : (Apr 19,2014 20:50) James fell asleep on skype before we were about to play Gmod
Sliver : (Apr 19,2014 18:34) Heya :)
Super Fly : (Apr 19,2014 18:26) Hey :)
Senex Seni : (Apr 19,2014 18:07) Hello Reper and welcome
reper 4125 : (Apr 19,2014 18:06) Finally made an account on the forums! How is everyone? :)
Tatty613 : (Apr 19,2014 17:54) Humf, after u kill me and steal my frags? -.-
Senex Seni : (Apr 19,2014 17:22) Afternoon Ted, Add me on Skype Everyone. senex seni
James : (Apr 19,2014 16:30) RuneHQ is continuing it's livestream adventures with a Kalphite King mass! :)
reper 4125 : (Apr 19,2014 15:35) Awesome hide and seek event guys. Thanks for hosting!
Barabas69 : (Apr 19,2014 15:18) Good afternoon kiddies!
DarkPyroNinja : (Apr 19,2014 13:49) RuneHQ Hide and Seek event in 10 minutes! World:60 FC:Sliverdager1
Sliver : (Apr 19,2014 13:38) RuneHQ Hide And Seek event starts in 22 mins! World: 60 FC: Sliverdager1
Bazzy : (Apr 19,2014 13:15) World 80 you say?
Bob : (Apr 19,2014 13:13) Ohhh dear. Do I stay Level 666 in forum battle or do I keep going?
James : (Apr 19,2014 13:10) Ooo goodie! Totally streaming ya!
Super Fly : (Apr 19,2014 13:00) I'm leading a RuneHQ Train around world 80 for the player gathering if anyone wants to join!
The Cardinal : (Apr 19,2014 12:45) My favorite event right there! --v--
Sliver : (Apr 19,2014 12:32) RuneHQ Hide And Seek event starts in 1 hour 28 mins! World: 60 FC: Sliverdager1
3ter 1 : (Apr 19,2014 11:11) oh god, sliver is everywhere o.0

Photo

Interview with Mod Paul M!


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
8 replies to this topic

#1 Double_D_Edd

Double_D_Edd

    Edd

  • Advanced Members
  • 4,633 posts
Click to view battle stats

User's Awards

           

Posted 03 October 2011 - 09:33 PM

For all you folks who will be attending RuneFest this year, we'll be airing some juicy information over our RuneHQ Radio in the next few days. We'll be interviewing the person in-charge of Community Management at Jagex: Mod Paul M!

That's right! Kittyhawk (Radio Manager) will be interviewing Mod Paul M about RuneFest and other related information that we're sure you'd love to hear. All you need to do is tune in to Radio 1 on the RuneHQ Radio. Here are the details:

Date: Saturday, October 1st, 2011
Time: 7 PM Pacific / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern / 3 AM GMT

Won't be up at 3 AM GMT? Is 10 PM past your bed time? *boooo* Fear not! The interview will be aired once again! Check out the details below:

Date: Sunday, October 2nd, 2011
Time: 9 AM Pacific / 11 AM Central / 12 Noon Eastern / 5 PM GMT

If the times don't work for you, don't worry. We'll be adding the interview to our Radio Interviews page which can be found by clicking below:

http://runehq.com/interviews.php (Feel free to check out the existing interviews.)

Either way, please let us know what you think of the interview. We'd love to hear what you have to say!

If there are questions, please reply to this topic, or contact Kittyhawk.

gallery_4_17_100300.png
Thanks to RoYALxBeARD for the signature!

Got a question? PM me! | Forum Rules | My Profile


#2 Joey Mayhem

Joey Mayhem

    Outgoing Ogre

  • Established Members
  • PipPip
  • 150 posts
Click to view battle stats

Posted 06 October 2011 - 02:39 PM

Thanks. I'm going to listen to it, hopefully my bloody speakers will work!

#3 ClearlyUnique

ClearlyUnique

    Shifter

  • Advanced Members
  • 402 posts
Click to view battle stats

Posted 06 October 2011 - 02:48 PM

It's not on the interview page :/

#4 Joey Mayhem

Joey Mayhem

    Outgoing Ogre

  • Established Members
  • PipPip
  • 150 posts
Click to view battle stats

Posted 06 October 2011 - 02:52 PM

It's not on the interview page :/


Then when it comes out I guess.

#5 Kittyhawk

Kittyhawk

    Chatot

  • Community Crew
  • 1,774 posts
Click to view battle stats

User's Awards

                    

Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:13 PM

It hasn't been posted in the Interview section as a permanent archive yet. I generally do that a few days to a week after the live broadcast.

Kitty_Hawk.png


#6 ClearlyUnique

ClearlyUnique

    Shifter

  • Advanced Members
  • 402 posts
Click to view battle stats

Posted 06 October 2011 - 03:17 PM

Oh ok thanks.

#7 Br0ken xoxo

Br0ken xoxo

    Wise Werewolf

  • Established Members
  • Pip
  • 93 posts
Click to view battle stats

Posted 23 October 2011 - 11:04 PM

Is this going to be added to the archives any time soon?

Posted Image

"Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?"
"That depends a good deal on where you want to get to," said the Cat.
"I don't much care where –" said Alice.
"Then it doesn't matter which way you go," said the Cat.
"– so long as I get somewhere," Alice added as an explanation.
"Oh, you're sure to do that," said the Cat, "if you only walk long enough."


#8 Kittyhawk

Kittyhawk

    Chatot

  • Community Crew
  • 1,774 posts
Click to view battle stats

User's Awards

                    

Posted 24 October 2011 - 12:08 AM

That reminds me... yeah Steve added it to archives for me but he forgot I can't find them and make them public anymore. XD I have not that power. :P

Kitty_Hawk.png


#9 Double_D_Edd

Double_D_Edd

    Edd

  • Advanced Members
  • 4,633 posts
Click to view battle stats

User's Awards

           

Posted 24 October 2011 - 02:00 PM

It'll be up in a while, as soon as Krysteena contacts me Posted Image

EDIT: Added. Please click on "Mod Paul M" on http://www.runehq.com/interviews.php for his interview.

gallery_4_17_100300.png
Thanks to RoYALxBeARD for the signature!

Got a question? PM me! | Forum Rules | My Profile