Platinum level Jagex recognized fansite

Toggle shoutbox ColorWars ShoutBox

Everold : (Jul 30,2014 0:31) Hes at it again.... http://www.twitch.tv/everold tryin to get them bandos abilities
Deimos_XD : (Jul 29,2014 21:48) Gratz Gator!
Kelrie : (Jul 29,2014 21:48) Considering coming back from hiatus :)
The Gatorboy : (Jul 29,2014 21:40) WHOO! FIRST CHAOTIC I got the spear
2003 Veteran : (Jul 29,2014 20:24) I've been playing since 2003, but this account was made in 2006. :P
The Gatorboy : (Jul 29,2014 19:33) Grats veteran! (if you are actually a 2003 veteran, wow that took you a long time :P)
2003 Veteran : (Jul 29,2014 19:21) Finally hit 2000 total level! :D
The Gatorboy : (Jul 29,2014 18:14) If only there was such thing as a Medic level. I guess constitution.
Bazzy : (Jul 29,2014 17:44) Quick 10 minute checkup with the site, holiday going well, already bought several pairs of sunglasses (the main thing I have to get every single year.)
2003 Veteran : (Jul 29,2014 17:05) Waste of xp
HAMMERTME : (Jul 29,2014 15:31) lol
McSwindler : (Jul 29,2014 15:18) I think you need a chiropractor
2003 Veteran : (Jul 29,2014 15:10) I need a laptop... Back is hurting like crazy and I don't feel like getting up to go to my desktop ;-;
HAMMERTME : (Jul 29,2014 15:00) i did thanks
The Gatorboy : (Jul 29,2014 14:33) Hammertime, please make a post in the designated thread, as stated below http://www.runehq.co...est-assistance/
HAMMERTME : (Jul 29,2014 14:21) im part of black arm
HAMMERTME : (Jul 29,2014 14:21) i need help on heroes quest anyone want to help
Everold : (Jul 29,2014 14:12) Twitch.tv/everold Im at it again, except this time im failing at araxxor.
Rednar : (Jul 29,2014 14:04) http://puu.sh/awlGj.png
ord422 : (Jul 29,2014 13:26) okey! thx.

Photo

Oct 08, 2012 - Live Q&As – RuneFest 2013, after RuneScape and...?

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
5 replies to this topic

#1 Darkblitz

Darkblitz

Site Admin / RHQ Clan Deputy Owner